[ Bilingual 雙語 ] In2it Liquid Matte Lipstick Review | In2it 液態霧面唇膏分享

最近我真的荷包大出血 囧 Guardian 潔面和卸妝產品買一送一之餘,In2it還終於推出了液態!!!
其實液態唇膏開始大熱然後各個品牌都開始推出時,我就一直等著In2it的,很納悶為什麼他們還不推出😖😖😖

I am really broke recently…. Guardian had a buy 1 free 1 sales, yet In2it finally launched their liquid lipstick!!!!!! When liquid lipstick was turning common and famous, I was always waiting fro In2it to launched theirs, and it was too long and kept me wondering why they’re not launching yet.

其實In2it這個牌子我一直覺得不錯,我就用過他們的眼線液和眼影,超級持久不暈染,然後目前最愛的眉筆也是他們家的🤗🤗🤗 好用還很便宜!所以就一直期待他們的液態唇膏🙈🙈🙈
終於!他們推出液態唇膏了!然後,包色了🙈🙈🙈

I personally have a positive thought about In2it, I tried their liquid eyeliner and eyeshadow before, very long lasting and not smudging, and my current favorite eyebrow pencil is In2it’s too! Nice yet cheap! So I kept on waiting for their liquid lipstick.

They finally launched it!!!! And, I bought all the colors!!!!



他們總共五個色號,所以就算包色,也不會有罪惡感😅😅😅

There are only 5 colors so I won’t feel that guilty even if I bought all teehee

首先來看手臂上刷色~~~~~

Firstly, let’s have a look at the swatches on my arm~~~


顏色都不是那種特別鮮豔的顏色,比較偏向日常可以使用的顏色。

The colors are not the vivid and brilliant type, but more to the tone is dimmer that you can use it daily.

接下來來看在唇上的刷色,但是在這之前,先給大家看我原本的唇色

Before showing the color on lips, let’s see my original lip color.


本身唇紋比較淺,唇色也偏淺,嘴唇容易乾燥,還唇型不佳😂😂😂

The wrinkle on my lips is pretty shallow, the color is more to fair, easily feeling dry, and the shapes are not nice lol

#01 revel



revel和我原本的唇色很接近,不注意看會以為我沒擦唇膏。不建議皮膚深的人使用。

revel is almost same with my own lips color, you can’t even notice it if you don’t have a close look. I will not suggest it to people who have darker skin tone.

#02 ritzy



這個和我原本的唇色也算接近,只是色調偏粉紅,擦了看起來有氣色。

The color is close to my lips’, just that the tone is pinkish, the complexion will look better after applying.

#03 ravish



這個就是比較鮮豔的粉色,滿復古的感覺😄 是最顯眼的一個顏色。

The color is more to vivid pink, has a retro sense, and is the most brilliant color among the five.

#04 regal



這個是帶點灰灰感的暗紫紅色,有龐克風+吸血鬼感覺的一個顏色,也是最深的一個顏色。

This is a purplish dark red color, with grayish tone, has a sense of punk and vampire. This is the darkest color.

#05 rogue



可能相機光線問題看不太出,但我實質看上去是磚塊色。不是磚紅色,是確確實實的磚塊色!

It’s maybe the lighting problem so the color is inaccurate in the pictures. It is true brick color when I see with my own eyes. Not brick red color, but real brick color!
這些唇膏的使用感和Revlon的Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor一模一樣! 飽和度,持妝度,粘膩感,暈染度和均勻度,都幾乎一樣!但是價格卻差很多🤔🤔🤔 你覺得Revlon那款唇膏本身有的優缺點,這個也都有。

The feeling using this is almost the same with Revlon’s Ultra HD Matte Lipcolors’! The saturation, the lasting power, the stickiness, the smudginess, the evenness, everything are almost the same! But the prices are totally different. What you feel on the Revlon’s liquid lipstick its own, is what you can perceive from this one too!

但是這個我個人覺得的缺點是他的刷頭

There’s another weak I feel about this is the brush tip.


柔軟度蠻好的,可是對我來說這樣平平直直的,要好好地、快速地上就會有難度,特別是下唇,因為他的刷頭沒有弧度,不能貼合嘴唇。

The softness of the tip is pretty good, but as you can see, the tip is flat and straight. So it’s slightly hard to apply the lipstick fast yet pretty, especially on lower lip cause it doesn’t have a curve that can fit on the lips’ curve.
有興趣的建議到Guardian或是Watsons試用哦!

If you feel interested in the lipstick, can have a look and try out in Guardian or Watsons!

Leave a comment